Session times

Monday 8.30 or 9.30am start - 1.15pm/3pm or 4pm

Tuesday 8.30 or 9.30am start - 1.15pm/3pm or 4pm

Wednesday 8.30 or 9.30am start - 1.15pm/3pm or 4pm

Thursday 8.30 or 9.30am start - 1.15pm/3pm or 4pm

Friday 8.30 or 9.30am start - 1.15pm

Term time only

30 funded hours are available Mon - Thurs 8.30-4pm. If you would like your child to attend on Friday, this would be charged at the hourly rate. See '30 hours' page for additional information.

Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn term

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October – Half term

Monday 28th October –Wednesday 18th December

Spring term

Wednesday 8th January – Friday 14th February

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February – Half term

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer term

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 

Bank Holiday (VE Day) Friday 8th May 2020-closed

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Half term

Monday 1st June – Monday 20th July

Inset days

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

‘Bring your Dad to Preschool’ days

Tuesday 12th November 2019 Friday

20th March 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Play & Learn Together sessions

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 30th January 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Family days

Wednesday 6th May – Farm trip

Thursday 2nd July 2020 – Seaside trip   

Christmas  events To be confirmed – Entertainer & Pantomime

Wednesday 18th December – party